G.I.Gurdjieff :
All & Everything – Beelzebub’s Tales to his Grandson.
(First published 1950; reprinted Penguin Arkana 1999)

Meetings with Remarkable Men

Life is Real Only Then When I Am

Views from the Real World

P.D.Ouspensky :
In Search of the Miraculous (Fragments of an Unknown Teaching)

The Fourth Way

Inside a Question

This Fundamental Quest

Gurdjieff/de Hartmann :
Music for Piano in four volumes published by Schott